Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Roger W. Davis Funeral Home
1310 3rd St
West Portsmouth, Ohio 45663
Tel: 740-858-4100

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Suzi Mae (Hayes) Monk Zaph Sun January 25, 2015
Louella (Whitaker) Applegate Sat January 24, 2015
Lyda Ann (Hodge) Bartley Fri January 16, 2015
Louis J. Shy Wed January 21, 2015
Nero Shepherd Jr. Sat January 17, 2015
Gilbert Junior Kamer Thu January 15, 2015
Patricia Ann (Litteral) Lore Sun January 11, 2015
Ralph Rapp Jr. Wed January 14, 2015
Ruth M Farley Mon January 12, 2015
Betty (Dunaway) Keibler Fri January 09, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Roger W. Davis Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |